top of page

My Weekend


This weekend, November 12th, my girls and I are going to have a hotel party for Shantiera. She turned 17 today. We are celebrating her birthday this weekend. My girls and I are getting are getting matching shirts, pants and pajamas. On our shirts it will say Shantiera 17 on the front and what we are to her on the back. It's going to be lit! I can't wait. We are going to have a blast. We are going to have rotel, JJ's chicken, fries, chips, juice, soda, cake, ice cream and candy. We are going to play alot of games, go swimming, dance and talk. I don't plan to go sleep that night because I'm going to be having so much fun.


Golden Eagle Staff
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

News

Op-Ed/Features

Student Life

Fashion/Arts

Poetry Corner

Sports

bottom of page