top of page

About Me!

My name is Tamara Nichelle Hickembottom. I'm 16 years old. My mom's name is Latricia Wallace. My dad's name is Richard Bryant. I don't have either of their last names. The last name I have is my brothers and sisters dad's last name. He raised me with them. I never met my biological dad, I just know of him. I want to meet him though. He doesn't even know about me. My mom stop talking to him before I was born. He didn't even know she was pregnant. I live with my mom and her boyfriend Brian Hogans. I've known him since I was little. I have 3 siblings that live with me. One sister, Tiara Hickembottom and two brothers, Latrell and Tafeone Hickembottom. I'm the youngest out of the four of us. I'm a junior, 16 going on 17 on April 28th.

I attend Holy Redeemer. I've been going here since Freshman year. I graduate in 2018. I want to be a veterinarian. I plan on being successful in life with two kids and a husband.


Golden Eagle Staff
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

News

Op-Ed/Features

Student Life

Fashion/Arts

Poetry Corner

Sports

bottom of page