top of page

My Weekend, My Story


My weekend was great. This weekend I got paid. This Friday, like every Friday, I bought my favorite food which was a gyro and fries. The next day was stressful and irritating. My mom ask me to borrow $100. I was mad because I had plans. I had plans to pay my phone bill, get my nails done and pay for my trip, but it did not happen because she asked for another $100. So I was out of $200. But what made me feel better is she gave it back on Monday. So I was ok,but I still did not get to do what I wanted to do.


Golden Eagle Staff
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

News

Op-Ed/Features

Student Life

Fashion/Arts

Poetry Corner

Sports

Fresh and Valid

    Like what you read? Donate now and help us provide fresh news and analysis for our readers   

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

© 2015 by "The Golden Eagle Press Proudly 

bottom of page