top of page

Memories of my Grandmother

Today I would like to share my thoughts about my loving grandmother. She was a wonderful daughter, mother, sister, grandmother and friend. My Grandmother was born and raised in Mississippi. She lived in Milwaukee Wisconsin where she began her life. She was a church mother of Greater New Birth Church. She got married in her late 20's and had 8 children (4 boys and 4 girls). My grandmother really like to plan family gatherings and outings. These events were always special to her because she was able to see all of her family and friends.

I really miss my grandmother and I am glad to have spent all of the wonderful moments and memories together.


Golden Eagle Staff
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

News

Op-Ed/Features

Student Life

Fashion/Arts

Poetry Corner

Sports

bottom of page