top of page

My Passion

When I was younger I always used to play like I was a daycare teacher. I really enjoyed watching children both then and even now. Many children enjoy coming over my house. Also, when I was younger my mom used to purchase me many baby dolls and I used to play like I was a nurse and the dolls were the patients.

My passion is to take care of the youth and mold them into productive and wonderful citizens. We really need more young people that are interested in uplifting and mentoring the upcoming generations. This way we can build strong and anchored communities. Our neighborhoods will be safe places to live. A place where children can learn in wonderful schools, walk saftely down the street and have loving neighbors that have their best interest as a priority.

This is my passion and I know one day I will be able to help many more children and youth. What's your passion? What are you doing to acheive it and live it daily?


Golden Eagle Staff
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

News

Op-Ed/Features

Student Life

Fashion/Arts

Poetry Corner

Sports

bottom of page