top of page

My College Plans

I want to go to a college in Denver. My Auntie lives in Denver. On Spring Break, I'm going to Denver to look at some colleges. So far, I have completed three college applications: one for the University of Wisconsin- Parkside, one for Marine College, and one for the University of Milwaukee. I want to go to College and major in a subject that will allow me to help others like a nurse or a social worker. I think these subjects are designed to help others. I love helping others with their problems (financial, family, education and others issues they may be facing).


Golden Eagle Staff
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

News

Op-Ed/Features

Student Life

Fashion/Arts

Poetry Corner

Sports

bottom of page