top of page

Me and My Life

My name is Maryah Sellers. I'm 17 years old. I attend Young/Coggs/Williams Preparatory Academy and I am a senior Journalism student. It's finally my last year and I am very excited. I have an 8 month old daughter. Her name is My'onna. I want to attend Milwaukee Area Technical College (MATC) in the fall. My daugther is so young; therefore, I have to work hard to provide her with a better future. After which, when she's about three years old, I'll be able to go out of town in hopes to provide a better future for her and myself. I can't wait until graduation. It has been a good educational year thus far!

I may have more to share about my life, but for now that's my current situation in a nutshell. This is my Life!


Golden Eagle Staff
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

News

Op-Ed/Features

Student Life

Fashion/Arts

Poetry Corner

Sports

bottom of page