top of page

My Thoughts: Pain

Have you ever been fed up to the point that everyone treats you with fiesty words? Have you ever loved someone that can't love you back? You keep overthinking. You keep pondering over your feelings. You grow more and more tired when people say negative things to you. It seems like everything you do makes you cold hearted and makes it very dificult to want to socialize with other humans ever again. It feels like your heart just drops and your stomach knots up for hours. Sometimes it feels like I can't do anything. It feels like I am paralyzed in this lonely, small world. Sometimes it feels like I get lost with no answers to all of the questions of life. I wish people would see the beauty within myself. Often, It does not

make any sense. This is not a role play or scene, it is just reality. Everything in my head makes me want to throw botles and glass all over the place. My thoughts are speechless covered in a black mask with no holes to see my eyes like I am blind. I want to be loved and show others compassion.


Golden Eagle Staff
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

News

Op-Ed/Features

Student Life

Fashion/Arts

Poetry Corner

Sports

bottom of page