top of page

Next Phase of Life

After high school I will be attending college. I will be attending the University of Wisconsin-Parkside in the fall to become an entreprenuer. Opening group homes for troubled teens and helping them get back on their feet is my ultimate goal. I love working with children and teens because I can relate to them. I know working with the youth will give me the passion I need to do a great job. So much so, that I would not want to take a break nor quit my job. Working with children and teens is something I love to do.

My group home would be called a "Second Chance of Life". The focus of the group home is to give teens a second chance to get their life back on track. After opening my group home, I plan to open up a clothing store for children 6 monthe to 12 years of age for both boys and girls. My clothing line would be popular, but cheap. It would be called "QM" which stands for QMoney. My clothing would come in pants, jackets, shoes, shirts and similar styles.

For know, I am excited at the prospect of going to college, starting a group home, and launching a retail business. I'm sure my fellow peers have their own goals and desires. I tell each one of you to follow your dreams and goals and never give up.


Kommentare


Golden Eagle Staff
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

News

Op-Ed/Features

Student Life

Fashion/Arts

Poetry Corner

Sports

bottom of page