top of page

True Love when will I hear from you?


Everyone wants to be loved,

but everybody way of being loved is different,

In this generation I barely see anyone find thier true love,

At are age it it possible for us to love,

But not all of us know what true love is,

True Love doesnt make u sad,

It makes u feel like thats the only person you'll ever want to have

Your true love would accept your past

Your love would love you for who you are despite your old ways,

Pepole say you cant change people?

But its not what makes you try to change its about what makes us wanna change!

True love always put your feelings in consideration even if it hurts them,

Your love would always

want to see you happy,

Love Love Love Love,

Where can I find you,

Because i want all of the above,

Not something fake but some genuine and true,

Im calling out to you please answer someday,

My hearts desperatly waits for you to come my way,

I lust after you to fufill my happiness in this life,

I want to be one person treasure as a wife,

My dream and hopes will come true one day,

And I hope yours do too!!


Comments


Golden Eagle Staff
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

News

Op-Ed/Features

Student Life

Fashion/Arts

Poetry Corner

Sports

bottom of page