top of page

My Future Plans

I have several goals that I want to acheive in my life. One goal is to go to a good college out of State. When I go to college I want to be a nurse or a social worker so I can help children. I want to work with children because in this generation many children need help in different areas, often more than many adults. Another reason I want to be a nurse or a social worker is because I hate when children are sick or hurt. More than anything, I simply love children. I think being a social worker or nurse could also help me assist children in so many ways. Being a Social worker will allow me to directly assist young people with many problems that they may have at home and other places. I really hate seeing children and people down and out.

So, this is what I plan to do professionally. I can't wait!


Yorumlar


Golden Eagle Staff
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

News

Op-Ed/Features

Student Life

Fashion/Arts

Poetry Corner

Sports

bottom of page