top of page

Kickin it with the Bucks

I arrived at the BMO Harris Center around 6:30 pm. When I sat down, I noticed that there were wrist watches that were given out. The wrist watches were designed to glow, but I noticed that many of them did not glow as they should have. There were differenct advertisements that popped up on the Big Screen. I noticed that one of the announcers said that we should put the watches on for the tip off. The people that I went to the Bucks game were excited to see what was going to happen. Announcers were calling the Milwaukee Bucks starting five players. While it was dark in the arena, all of the watches in the arena started to flash in different patterns. There were fireworks coming from the ceiling. The crowdgoing ballistic. This was the first NBA game I've been to. This event was very exciting to be a part of!!!!!!!!

Golden Eagle Staff
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

News

Op-Ed/Features

Student Life

Fashion/Arts

Poetry Corner

Sports

bottom of page