top of page

Poetry Corner (His Kingdom, Our Struggles)


My eyes have seen the coming of the lord , The dark secrets and lies would be revealed in this world, How long would our people be known as fools?, It's hard to be a sheep surrounded by wolves, We live in the end time where revelation is coming alive, I'm a dreamer who witnesses things you cannot see at night, I ask God to help me live right, The more i ask, the more it seems wrong comes into my life, Jesus said his kingdom is not of this world, So knowing that I crave to know the Lord I write because I dream things you would want to see and not see, Like heaven and spiritual warfare and signs and warnings of my own sinful seed Remember Jesus said father forgive them for they do not know what they do, In the end time he also said the old will have visions and the young will dream... DON'T THAT GIVE U A CLUE??? WAKE UP

Golden Eagle Staff
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

News

Op-Ed/Features

Student Life

Fashion/Arts

Poetry Corner

Sports

bottom of page