top of page

Just My Opinion (on Boys) - at least for now!

I hate it when boys always act as if they don't want to talk to you- especially after a long period of time. I mean really? They always tell girls that they are on the phone with someone (Yeah Right!). The pretend to be on the phone with their "sister or best friend", but in reality they are on the phone with another "female".(a girl that you do not know or know about). So that is why I hate when boys talk to a girl in front of her face, but have a different agenda behind her back. Just my opinion fellas!!!!!


Golden Eagle Staff
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

News

Op-Ed/Features

Student Life

Fashion/Arts

Poetry Corner

Sports

bottom of page